Day 6

Inner Work:

Morning Pages – still lots of stuff about life on the planet – various jobs I’m considering, what type of work in general.  More questions than answers.

The other day I went to my friends house and she had been up all night , she told me she was clearly receiving information from a counsel of higher guides.  One thing that stuck with me that they shared with her was how to connect with our higher guidance.

 “Make a sincere and humble request to know the truth.” 

That’s what she did in 1999 when she had her first ever experience of God.  That’s what I did in 1991 when I had my first spontaneous healing.  That’s what happened in 1993 when I had a week long kundalini experience.  And that’s what I did today and will keep doing every day until I learn what my next step is on this planet.

Those were dramatic, intense experiences that were in response to an overwhelming desire for God connection, preceded by weeks and sometimes months of listening for inner guidance to the unspoken question, “what do I need (to be truly, deeply happy, to know God, to heal the past, to let go of limitation and judgment, to be in alignment with my life purpose…)?”

But what if –

I am already doing exactly what is in the highest good for me

Everything is already working out perfectly

There is nothing I need to do

“All things work together for good, for those who love and trust God.”

Breakfast: 7:40am – 8 oz. green juice, 2 T. cultured vegs.

8:00am – KS Blueberry Muffin Tops:  2 eggs,1/4 c. oats steel cut, 1/4 c. oatbran, 1/3 c. lowfat cottage cheese, 6 oz. fresh blueberries, 1-1/2 droppers LS (Baked on parchment at 350 for 20 mins.)

Lunch:  1:15pm – Grilled Three Cheese Sandwich (2 pats butter, 2 slices Ezekial Bread, 2 oz. mozzarella/raw cheddar/romano cheeses), 2c. collards, 2 T. cultured vegs (different recipe to see what will it take to make collards taste good to me.  Result?  Not too bad, but mediocre)

Dinner:  6:15pm – Sushi meal out (6 oz. sashimi, 1 c. brown rice, 2 c. salad, 2 T. NO salad dressing

Exercise:

90 minutes disc golf (no bag)

About innerhealthjourney

I'm a healer. I am into new age spirituality, healthy food, hiking and disc golf.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 6

  1. Nalini says:

    still very yummy sounding meals!

Leave a Reply

