DAY 9

FOOD LOG

Breakfast:

8:15am – Blueberry Muffin Tops 10:00am – 8 oz. green juice

Lunch: 2:15pm – 6.5 oz. shrimp, 1 c. brown rice pasta, 1/3 c. alfredo sauce (1 T. butter, 1/3 c. milk, mix), 2 c. collards (I just eat the collards with a little Herbamare sprinkled on. It’s the tastiest and simplest.)

Dinner: 7:15pm – 10 garlic romano baked wings, 2 c. Grain free tabouli, 8 oz. baked fingerling potatoes

EXERCISE LOG

10 mins. walking to park/warm up
Stretch
4 mins. slow run, lap around football field
Stretch
3 mins run, lap around football field
Stretch
3 mins run, lap around football field
Stretch
10 mins walk back home

INNER WORK
Gratitude List tonight

Another 2 jobs came through for me today!! The clearing and energy movement is paying off. I am still digesting the past couple days. I would like to do another MAP session soon; some more questions have come up.

My old kitty has been glued to me lately. She cannot be in my energy field (within 3 feet or so of me) during the MAP session, and she’s distractingly vocal on the rare occasion that I shut the door to her, so I’ll sneak away to do the session tomorrow evening.

About innerhealthjourney

I'm a healer. I am into new age spirituality, healthy food, hiking and disc golf.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DAY 9

  1. Nalini says:

    lunch … LUNCH … who gets a lunch like that on a diet?????!

    Your kitty is funny. Congratulations on the successes – wrap me in some of that energy field please : )

    Exercise: twenty min yoga.

    • Lunch…I KNOW! I already copped to it, just haven’t finished to publish it yet.

      Not a “diet,” remember? LOL But THAT lunch was not a “sustainable lifestyle” either. 😐

      One success energy field coming up!

      Good for you Nalini on the yoga!

Leave a Reply

