DAY 10

FOOD LOG

Oh wow! I woke up at 4am all hot and a little ill. It really felt like what I ate, like my liver was working too hard from rich, fatty food. I was thinking of the wings with their skin and extra oil in the sauce. Then this morning when I got up, I saw the leftover alfredo sauce in the refrigerator, and I realized, “Oh my gosh! I had that as well yesterday! All that fat plus brown rice flour in one day!” Ok, so I’m cutting way back on the fat, which is not addressed in my eating plan. Clean and lean today…

Breakfast: 9:45am – Pear Ginger Muffin Tops (recipe) with no dairy

Lunch: 1:15pm – 8 oz. tofu, 1/3 c. string beans, 1/3 c. Thai green curry, 2 c. mixed baby greens, beet slices, baby carrots, fresh cilantro, 1-1/2 T. NO

Snack: 5:15pm – 1/2 c. smoked hummus (recipe), 15 Mary’s Gone Crackers rice/flax crackers, 16 oz. green juice

Dinner: 7:15pm – 3-1/2 oz. broiled salmon with Chef Paul Prudhomme’s Seafood Magic, 2c. steamed broccoli with Herbamare

EXERCISE LOG

None

INNER WORK

Morning Pages – am
MAP/Calibration Session – pm
Gratitude List – pm

About innerhealthjourney

I'm a healer. I am into new age spirituality, healthy food, hiking and disc golf.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DAY 10

  1. Nalini says:

    mmmmmmmmm smoked hummus.

    Could it be your body was actually releasing anger – what is that word?… spontaneously?

Leave a Reply

