Happy Valentine’s Day

Just found out today is World Sound Healing Day:
Here is an info vid:

Just chant, “Ahhh,” for 5 minutes during the top of any hour, and you will be harmonizing with someone, somewhere. They also recommend doing it at any time of day today and you will still be adding to your intention to others.

You can sing with others’ voices if you want here:
http://www.templeofsacredsound.org/

This is my Valentine’s Day love offering to Mother Earth, who nurtures all of us, and every other living thing on this planet, for which I am so grateful.

I missed the 12 noon harmonization for my time zone, but I caught the 3pm (12 noon for the west coast). I could picture many souls on the west coast and elsewhere, singing in harmony, gratitude and love for our planet. It felt really good to acknowledge something so basic to our survival and joy for life, yet I often take for granted.

I felt very warm and open in my heart after doing this, and it would be a wonderful thing to repeat on any day as part of my gratitude practice.

About innerhealthjourney

I'm a healer. I am into new age spirituality, healthy food, hiking and disc golf.
Aside | This entry was posted in Conscious Creation, Earthing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. nalini says:

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah. Aaaaaaaaaaaahh missed this. Oh dear.

    Happy Valentine’s to you too! : )

Leave a Reply

