DAY 50

Breakfast: 10am – KS Blueberry Muffin Tops

Lunch: 2:30pm – 2 c Grain Free Tabouli, 1-1/2 t EVOO, 3 oz plain Quorn patty, 2 oz peanuts, 12 oz beer

Dinner: 7:30pm – 4 oz DFM Curry Chicken Salad, 1-1/2 t EVOO, 2 c mixed baby greens, 1/2 c buckwheat soba noodles, 1 t sesame oil

Metabolic: 9pm – 2 oz peanuts

Sleep at: 12pm

EXERCISE LOG

18 mins fast walk with my Lab
3 hours house cleaning

Having a hard time getting going on my new workout schedule. I think I automatically don’t like it if it’s a schedule!

Today was to be cardio (yes) and stretching (no). Tomorrow is 20 mins weights and abs. I can do that! Might throw in some disc golf.

INNER WORK

10 mins meditation

I set the intention today as whatever God wants me to know or do. Guess what? God also wants me to get a good, full time job or major client.

You can probably tell I have no shortage of interests. Always good to know what is most important to focus on at any given day or week.

About innerhealthjourney

I'm a healer. I am into new age spirituality, healthy food, hiking and disc golf.
This entry was posted in Abstinence, Exercise, Spiritual Guidance. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DAY 50

  1. nalini says:

    “I think I automatically don’t like it if it’s a schedule!” >; D)))

Leave a Reply

