DAY 67

FOOD LOG

Meal #1: 8:30am – KS Blueberry Muffin Tops, 8 oz green juice

Meal #2:  1pm  –  1-1/2 c Tempeh with Nutritional Yeast Gravy, 1 c quinoa, 2 c steamed broccoli

Meal #3:  4:30pm  –  Think Thin bar

Meal#4: 10pm  –  4 oz ground turkey patty, 12 oz Blender Salad

 

EXERCISE LOG

none

 

INNER WORK

none

About innerhealthjourney

I'm a healer. I am into new age spirituality, healthy food, hiking and disc golf.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DAY 67

  1. nalini says:

    are you finding that you are not very hungry in these days?

    • Yes, I don’t know if it’s because I’m so busy, or being around food a lot or not exercising as much…
      I DO get hungry, and when I do, look out! I have to eat right away then, to keep from getting stressed and triggering cortisol release (which holds onto fat, especially abdominal fat).

      • nalini says:

        I know that cycle very well! 😀 … I find I don’t have too many cravings when I eat the way I wish — less carbs. I am wondering whether keeping oatmeal cookies for those moments will help …

  2. I don’t see oatmeal cookies in my future! For me the refined carbs create the cravings, so they are eliminated from my plan. If you can have them without problems, more power to ya!

Leave a Reply

