DAY 91

FOOD LOG

Meal #1:  8:30am  –  Ginger Pear Muffin Tops

Meal #2:  12pm  –  Sun Valley Good’n Natural protein bar

Meal #3:  3:00pm  –  Rusan nigiri sushi and rolls totalling 4 oz fish, 1 c white rice, 2 c salad, 1 T ginger dressing

Meal#4:   10:00pm  –  Longhorn 5 oz chicken breast, 1 oz parmesan cheese, 1-1/2 c french fries, 1/2 c string beans, 12 oz red wine

EXERCISE LOG

30 mins stationary bike, 10 mins warm up, then 6 high intensity intervals

INNER WORK

I felt totally out of it this morning.  What is going on?  Last night I left my cell phone/wallet somewhere.  Turns out it was at my office.  Then this morning I was parking in my office parking lot to get my cell phone.   I took my eyes away and looked at some people walking by…and I was somehow distracted enough to bump into another car (no damage).  The guy was sitting in his car when I hit it!

On the way there, I couldn’t seem to maintain a consistent speed.   And lately I’ve been having to really concentrate to keep in my lane.

Could this be detoxing/brain fog?  Mold in my car?  Menopause zone out?  Detoxing is most likely, although I’ve never had symptoms quite like this.  Then again, I never had diet products with artificial sweeteners to cleanse out until recently.  I’m going to see if it clears out, praying for guidance.

Gratitude List

About innerhealthjourney

I'm a healer. I am into new age spirituality, healthy food, hiking and disc golf.
This entry was posted in Exercise, Female Health, Spiritual Guidance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

