DAY 92

FOOD LOG

Meal #1:  9:30am  –  KS Pumpkin Pie

Meal #2:  3pm  – 1-1/2 c Swedish Cucumbers, 1 c Tofu Peanut Rice, 8 oz scrambled  tofu

Meal #3:  7pm  – 8 oz green juice, 1 Think Thin bar

Meal #4:  9pm  –  4 oz turkey patty, 1 oz part skim mozzarella, 2 slices Ezekiel toast, 2/3 T butter, 2 c Zucchini Soup

 

EXERCISE LOG

90 mins disc golf

100 ab crunches on trampoline

40 bent knee pelvic lifts on trampoline

15 + 15 knee push ups on trampoline

Dirty Spokes 5k Trail Run this Saturday.  Tempted to run to train for it, but no!  I must not run any more than absolutely necessary!  I will do the elliptical tomorrow.

Also training for the Dirty Girl 5k mud/obstacle run in 4 weeks, so ab work and push ups will become a regular part of my workout this month.  I need to get in some rope work, climbing and tires somehow!

INNER WORK

Read For Today

Gratitude List:  3 returning clients this week, red light camera ticket (maybe it’ll save my life if I quit charging through on yellow/red), very sweet partner!

About innerhealthjourney

I'm a healer. I am into new age spirituality, healthy food, hiking and disc golf.
This entry was posted in 12 Steps, Conscious Creation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment