DAY 104

FOOD LOG

Meal #1: 8:30am – Muffin Tops with apple and cinnamon, 8 oz green juice

Meal #2: 1pm – Picadilly 4 oz chicken, 1 c broccoli, 8 oz red potatoes, 1 cornmeal muffin

Meal #3: 6pm – Coffee Smoothie

Meal #4: 8:30pm – 3 c salad of mixed baby greens, beets, arugula, cilantro, 1-1/2 oz feta cheese, 2 T salad dressing, 1 c quinoa, 4 oz steamed shrimp

I made a delicious, nutritious and abstinent meal for work (at the pizza restaurant!) and ate nothing else.  Another victory!

Meal #5: 1am – Think Thin protein bar

EXERCISE LOG
none

INNER WORK

NSA session-Really aware of my mid spine, and my abs wanting to engage and reorient how my hips and shoulders relate to my abdomen.

I actually felt an oscillator on each side of my thoracic spine unwinding tension. A totally new feeling that I’ve never been taught at the seminars.

Tonight at work I was asked if I could permanently add Friday night shift to my schedule.  I said no because I had decided to keep the workload lower.  Glad I could keep my integrity with myself.

About innerhealthjourney

I'm a healer. I am into new age spirituality, healthy food, hiking and disc golf.
This entry was posted in Abstinence, Conscious Creation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

